www.kinderbescherming.nl

 

Landelijk Bureau:
     Turfmarkt 147
     postbus 20301
     2500 EH  DEN HAAG
     030-8882425

 

Alkmaar:
     Kruseman van Eltenweg 2 (Alkmaar)
     postbus 30197
     8003 CD  ZWOLLE

Almelo:
     Egbert Gorterstraat 5 (Almelo)
     postbus 30180
     8003 CD  ZWOLLE
     0546-832200
     almelo@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Amsterdam:
     Pieter Calandlaan 1 (Amsterdam)
     postbus 30055
     8003 CD  ZWOLLE
     020-8893400
     amsterdam@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Arnhem:
     Nieuwe Stationsstraat 20 (Arnhem)
     postbus 30005
     8003 CA  ZWOLLE
     026-3226555
     arnhem@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Breda:
     Stationslaan 2 (Breda)
     postbus 4056
     5604 EB  EINDHOVEN
     076-5255800
     breda@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Den Haag:
     Alexanderveld 5 (Den Haag)
     postbus 4113
     5604 EC  EINDHOVEN
     070-3742300
     ao.west@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Eindhoven:
     Keizersgracht 5
     postbus 2175
     5600 CD  EINDHOVEN
     040-8518888
     eindhoven@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Groningen:
     Cascadeplein 6 (Groningen)
     postbus 7017
     8007 HA  ZWOLLE
     050-7512000
     groningen@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Haarlem:
     Jansweg 15 (Haarlem)
     postbus 30197
     8003 CD  ZWOLLE
     023-8882500
     haarlem@rvdk.minvenj.nl

's-Hertogenbosch:
     Magistratenlaan 222 ('s-Hertogenbosch)
     postbus 4028
     5604 EA  EINDHOVEN
     073-6207911
     denbosch@rvdk.minjus.nl

Leeuwarden:
     Tesselschadestraat 140 (Leeuwarden)
     postbus 7029
     8007 HA  ZWOLLE
     058-2343333
     leeuwarden@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Lelystad:
     Stationsplein 15
     postbus 30177
     8003 CD  ZWOLLE
     030-8882700
     lelystad@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Maastricht:
     Avenue Céramique 1B (Maastricht)
     postbus 4036
     5604 EA  EINDHOVEN
     043-3514300
     maastricht@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Middelburg:
     Kousteensedijk 2 (Middelburg)
     postbus 44017
     5604 LA  EINDHOVEN
     0118-673333
     middelburg@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Rotterdam:
     Lijnbaan 109 (Rotterdam)
     postbus 4015
     5604 EA  EINDHOVEN
     010-4431100
     ao.west@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Utrecht:
     Fentener van Vlissingenkade 1 (Utrecht)
     postbus 30177
     8003 CD  ZWOLLE
     030-8882700
     utrecht@rvdk.minvenj.nl

Zwolle:
     Schuurmanstraat 2
     postbus 10075
     8000 GB  ZWOLLE
     038-4554300
     zwolle@rvdk.minjus.nl